ABC is the three building blocks of WCF and they are known as

A – Address (Where) : Address tells us where to find the services, like url

B – Bindings (How) : Bindings tells us how to find the services or using which protocols finds the services (SOAP, HTTP, TCP etc.) . Read more about Different Types Of Binding In WCF

.C – Contacts (What) : Contracts are an agreement between the consumer and the service providers that explains what parameters the service expects and what return values it gives.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s